Products from NEEDforSEAT

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
Standard Chair Base matt-black MAXNOMIC®
Standard Chair Base matt-black
The big standard safety chair base in matt-black for all our MAXNOMIC® models is built to last! This high quality aluminum base comes with a diameter of 70 cm (27.5 inches) and provides stability at all times. Smaller chair bases or...
€24.90 *
LVL PRO MAXNOMIC®
LVL PRO
The MAXNOMIC® LVL PRO steals the show with its elaborately embroidered LVL logo and white stitching on black PU leather. In collaboration with Veritas Entertainment we’ve been working on a LVL gaming chair that emphasizes their ambitious...
€399.00 *
Special Editions MAXNOMIC®
Special Editions
Whether you are a noob or a professional, to perform at your best, the right equipment is just what you need. MAXNOMIC® gaming chairs are fully equipped, completely adjustable and offer the best seating comfort. Made for gamers by...
From €379.00 *
"MIG" Edition Chair Base MAXNOMIC®
"MIG" Edition Chair Base
This high quality design base (design protected) is made of aluminum and is absolutely unique. The elegant base arms with anti-slip notches are a real eye catcher. In addition to the extreme high resilience, it has an upgraded powder...
€39.90 *
Synthetic Leather Cleaner + Intensive Protection MAXNOMIC®
Synthetic Leather Cleaner + Intensive Protection
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE X-NONE The perfect cleaning and care set for your original MAXNOMIC® gaming chair. The set consists of: 1 x artificial leather cleaner , that also removes engrained dirt from the artificial leather...
€15.90 * €19.90 *
LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION MAXNOMIC®
LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION
Enjoy a more comfortable workspace setup with a modern and timeless design. The MAXNOMIC® LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION (EE) office chair has the looks and the ideal back support so you can spend hours sitting in front of the computer. The...
€479.00 *
DOMINATOR EXECUTIVE EDITION MAXNOMIC®
DOMINATOR EXECUTIVE EDITION
Enjoy a more comfortable workspace setup with a modern and timeless design. The MAXNOMIC® DOMINATOR EXECUTIVE EDITION (EE) office chair has the looks and the ideal back support so you can spend hours sitting in front of the computer. For...
€449.00 *
TAKETV PRO 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
TAKETV PRO 2.0
LEGENDARY! For many years there has been a close partnership between TAKETV and NEEDforSEAT . With the twentieth anniversary edition of the HOMESTORY CUP , we decided the time had come for a brand new 2.0 edition . Equipped with our...
€419.00 *
TAKETV OFC 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
TAKETV OFC 2.0
LEGENDARY! For many years there has been a close partnership between TAKETV and NEEDforSEAT . With the twentieth anniversary edition of the HOMESTORY CUP , we decided the time had come for a brand new 2.0 edition . Equipped with our...
€479.00 *
ESL OFC 3.0 MAXNOMIC®
ESL OFC 3.0
We have been working successfully with the ESL for many years and the MAXNOMIC® ESL EDITION comes with a brand new design. White stitching on black imitation leather meets premium synthetic suede inlays and high quality embroidered ESL...
€459.00 *
SKYBLUE SKYBLUE
The MAXNOMIC® SKYBLUE is a bit more discreet than our MAXNOMIC® AVAGANCE , but it's also a brand new gaming & office chair - Made in Germany! Each one features outstanding design, ergonomics and functionality. Tip: We are now featuring...
From €719.00 *
AVAGANCE MAXNOMIC®
AVAGANCE
Breathtaking desing - elegant and sporty! The brand new MAXNOMIC® AVAGANCE - Made in Germany gaming & office chair. No matter if used for gaming or business , our MAXNOMIC® AVAGANCE provides your back with the ideal support while...
From €689.00 *
1 From 7
Viewed

Our Partners and Friends

This website wants to use Facebook® services to optimize ads. You can accept the use here. Learn more

Produkte von NEEDforSEAT

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Standard-Fußkreuz matt-schwarz MAXNOMIC®
Standard-Fußkreuz matt-schwarz
Das große Standard Sicherheits-Fußkreuz für alle unsere MAXNOMIC® Stühle in matt-schwarz. Hochbelastbar und standfest. Das qualitativ hochwertige Aluminium-Fußkreuz hat einen Durchmesser von 70cm und sorgt somit für einen wirklich...
24,90 € *
LVL PRO MAXNOMIC®
LVL PRO
Ein edles Design, in schwarz & weiß gehalten und auf Vorder- & Rückseite mit hochwertig gestickten LVL Logos veredelt. Weiße Stepnähte auf schwarzem Kunstleder schmiegen sich der Form des LVL Logos exzellent an und runden das Design...
399,00 € *
SPECIAL EDITION MAXNOMIC® 99DAMAGE®
SPECIAL EDITION
Egal ob Einsteiger oder Esports-Profi, um Bestleistung zu erbringen gehört das entsprechende Equipment zwangsläufig dazu. MAXNOMIC® Gaming Stühle bieten optimale Einstellungsoptionen, sind extrem langlebig und überzeugen durch...
ab 379,00 € *
Fußkreuz „MIG" Edition MAXNOMIC®
Fußkreuz „MIG" Edition
Das qualitativ hochwertige Design-Fußkreuz (designgeschützt) aus Aluminium ist absolut einzigartig. Die eleganten Ausleger mit Auskerbungen und den Anti-Rutschrippen am Ende der Ausleger sind ein echter Eyecatcher. Neben der extrem hohen...
39,90 € *
Kunstleder Reiniger + Intensivschutz MAXNOMIC®
Kunstleder Reiniger + Intensivschutz
Das perfekte Reinigungs- und Pflegeset für Deinen original MAXNOMIC® Stuhl. Das Set besteht aus: 1 x Kunstleder Reiniger , der auch tief sitzende Verschmutzungen aus dem Kunstleder holt – wie z.B. Abfärbungen von dunklen Jeans – dabei...
15,90 € * 19,90 € *
LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION MAXNOMIC®
LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION
Modernes und zeitloses Design für jeden Einsatzzweck, der MAXNOMIC® LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION (EE) Bürostuhl leistet einen aktiven Beitrag zur Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz. Durch die verstellbare Lordosenstütze in der Rückenlehne lässt sich...
479,00 € *
DOMINATOR EXECUTIVE EDITION MAXNOMIC®
DOMINATOR EXECUTIVE EDITION
Modernes und zeitloses Design für jeden Einsatzzweck, der MAXNOMIC® DOMINATOR EXECUTIVE EDITION (EE) Bürostuhl leistet einen aktiven Beitrag zur Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz. Durch die verstellbare Lordosenstütze in der Rückenlehne lässt...
449,00 € *
TAKETV OFC 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
TAKETV OFC 2.0
LEGENDÄR! Seit vielen Jahren besteht nun schon eine enge Partnerschaft zwischen TAKETV und NEEDforSEAT . Zum Anlass der zwanzigsten Jubiläumsausgabe des HOMESTORY CUPS kommt hier nun die 2.0 Version des Kult-Stuhls. Ausgestattet mit...
479,00 € *
TAKETV PRO 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
TAKETV PRO 2.0
LEGENDÄR! Seit vielen Jahren besteht nun schon eine enge Partnerschaft zwischen TAKETV und NEEDforSEAT . Zum Anlass der zwanzigsten Jubiläumsausgabe des HOMESTORY CUPS kommt hier nun die 2.0 Version des Kult-Stuhls. Ausgestattet mit...
419,00 € *
ESL OFC 3.0 MAXNOMIC®
ESL OFC 3.0
Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir bereits erfolgreich mit der ESL zusammen, daher hat die MAXNOMIC® ESL EDITION hat ein brandneues und unfassbar edles Design erhalten. Weiße Stepnähte auf schwarzem Kunstleder treffen auf atmungsaktive...
459,00 € *
SKYBLUE SKYBLUE
Etwas dezenter als der ebenfalls neue MAXNOMIC® AVAGANCE kommt der MAXNOMIC® SKYBLUE ins Büro oder Dein Gaming-Setup . Hervorragende Qualität Made in Germany , die nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern Dich sowohl beim Arbeiten als auch beim...
ab 719,00 € *
AVAGANCE MAXNOMIC®
AVAGANCE
Atemberaubend elegant und gleichzeitig sportlich. Der brandneue MAXNOMIC® AVAGANCE - Made in Germany. Egal ob als Büro Stuhl für die tägliche Arbeit oder als Gaming Stuhl für ausgedehnte Gaming-Sessions: Der AVAGANCE unterstützt Dich...
ab 719,00 € *
1 von 7
Zuletzt angesehen

Unsere Partner und Freunde

Diese Website möchte Dienste von Facebook® u.a. zur Optimierung von Anzeigen nutzen. Sie können der Nutzung hier zustimmen. Mehr erfahren