Products from NEEDforSEAT

Close filters
 
from to
4 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
COMMANDER S PUE MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S PUE
WOW!!! The COMMANDER S PUE (PURPLE EDITION) for tall users. The classy combination of black and dark purple, stepped with light stitchings…AWESOME! If you are looking for a non-standard chair you can’t go wrong with the COMMANDER S PUE....
UVP: €409.00
CLASSIC PRO MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC PRO
This sporty and elegant PRO GAMING & OFFICE chair looks like a classic sports seat and fits in almost every environment. No matter if office or home: The black and grey design with the elaborate rhomb quilting on the seating and backrest...
UVP: €359.00
NEEDforSEAT® PRO MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® PRO
Our brand new NEEDforSEAT® PRO Edition chair plays – as all models of this edition – in a league of its own! The unique design with integrated synthetic suede applications and orange seams makes this chair look incredibly compelling!...
UVP: €409.00
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL
Our brand new NEEDforSEAT ® CASUAL Edition chair plays “as all models of this edition“ in a league of its own! The unique design with integrated synthetic suede applications and orange seams makes this chair look incredibly compelling!...
UVP: €389.00
CLASSIC CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC CASUAL
This sporty and elegant CASUAL-SPORT chair looks like a classic sports seat and fits in almost every environment. No matter if office or home: The black and grey design with elaborate rhombus quilting on the seat and backrest creates an...
UVP: €329.00
NINJA TBE MAXNOMIC®
NINJA TBE
Our NINJA TBE (Total Black Edition) from the CASUAL-SPORT category comes completely in black. This chair keeps itself in the background where it still presents an appealing design thanks to the flowing inlays. To keep it short and...
UVP: €329.00
4 From 4
Viewed

Our Partners and Friends

This website wants to use Facebook® services to optimize ads. You can accept the use here. Learn more

Produkte von NEEDforSEAT

Filter schließen
 
von bis
4 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
COMMANDER S PUE MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S PUE
WOW!!! Der COMMANDER S PUE (PURPLE EDITION) für große Nutzer. Die edle Farbkombination aus Schwarz und einem tiefen Lila, abgesetzt mit hellen Nähten... HAMMER! Wer einen wirklich ausgefallenen Stuhl sucht, der ist beim COMMANDER S PUE...
UVP: 409,00 €
CLASSIC PRO MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC PRO
Wir können auch CLASSIC! Dieser sportlich elegante PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Stuhl mit dem Look eines klassischen Sportsitzes passt in nahezu jede Umgebung. Egal ob am Arbeitsplatz oder zu Hause: Das schwarz / graue Design mit den hochwertigen...
UVP: 359,00 €
NEEDforSEAT® PRO MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® PRO
Der brandneue NEEDforSEAT® PRO Edition Stuhl spielt - wie alle Modelle dieser Edition - in einer eigenen Liga! Das einzigartige Design mit den integrierten Kunstveloursleder Applikationen und den orangen Nähten verleiht diesem Stuhl...
UVP: 409,00 €
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL
Der brandneue NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL Edition Stuhl spielt - wie alle Modelle dieser Edition - in einer eigenen Liga! Das einzigartige Design mit den integrierten Kunstveloursleder Applikationen und den orangen Nähten verleiht diesem Stuhl...
UVP: 389,00 €
CLASSIC CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC CASUAL
Wir können auch CLASSIC! Dieser sportlich elegante CASUAL-SPORT Stuhl mit dem Look eines klassischen Sportsitzes passt in nahezu jede Umgebung. Egal ob am Arbeitsplatz oder zu Hause: Das schwarz / graue Design mit den hochwertigen...
UVP: 329,00 €
NINJA TBE MAXNOMIC®
NINJA TBE
Unser NINJA TBE (Total Black Edition) aus der CASUAL-SPORT Kategorie im komplett schwarzen Design. Dieser Stuhl hält sich dezent im Hintergrund, bietet aber gleichzeitig dank der fließenden Inlays ein sehr ansprechendes Design. Der NINJA...
UVP: 329,00 €
4 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen

Unsere Partner und Freunde

Diese Website möchte Dienste von Facebook® u.a. zur Optimierung von Anzeigen nutzen. Sie können der Nutzung hier zustimmen. Mehr erfahren