SHOP - MAXNOMIC® BASICS

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL
The ERGOCEPTOR combines maximum ergonomics with a futuristic design and it definitely lives up to its name. The spine-shaped abstract ovals on the backrest and sitting element create a comfortable sitting experience thanks to the double...
€329.00 *
ERGOCEPTOR PRO ERGOCEPTOR PRO
The ERGOCEPTOR combines maximum ergonomics with a futuristic design and it definitely lives up to its name. The spine-shaped abstract ovals on the backrest and sitting element create a comfortable sitting experience thanks to the double...
€349.00 *
ERGOCEPTOR OFC MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR OFC
The ERGOCEPTOR combines maximum ergonomics with a futuristic design and it definitely lives up to its name. The spine-shaped abstract ovals on the backrest and sitting element create a comfortable sitting experience thanks to the double...
€399.00 *
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL
Our QUADCEPTOR is THE geometric highlight of our MAXNOMIC® BASICS Series. Sewn on squares and bright seams on black PU leather turn it into an eyecatcher in every environment - less is more! To keep it short and simple: Futuristic design...
€329.00 *
QUADCEPTOR PRO QUADCEPTOR PRO
Our QUADCEPTOR is THE geometric highlight of our MAXNOMIC® BASICS Series. Sewn on squares and bright seams on black PU leather turn it into an eyecatcher in every environment - less is more! To keep it short and simple: Futuristic design...
€349.00 *
QUADCEPTOR OFC QUADCEPTOR OFC
Our QUADCEPTOR is THE geometric highlight of our MAXNOMIC® BASICS Series. Sewn on squares and bright seams on black PU leather turn it into an eyecatcher in every environment - less is more! To keep it short and simple: Futuristic design...
€399.00 *
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL
Our brand new NEEDforSEAT ® CASUAL Edition chair plays “as all models of this edition“ in a league of its own! The unique design with integrated synthetic suede applications and orange seams makes this chair look incredibly compelling!...
€329.00 *
NEEDforSEAT® PRO MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® PRO
Our brand new NEEDforSEAT® PRO Edition chair plays – as all models of this edition – in a league of its own! The unique design with integrated synthetic suede applications and orange seams makes this chair look incredibly compelling!...
€349.00 *
NEEDforSEAT® OFC MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® OFC
Our brand new NEEDforSEAT® OFC Edition chair plays – as all models of this edition – in a league of its own! The unique design with integrated synthetic suede applications and orange seams makes this chair look incredibly compelling!...
€399.00 *
LEADER BLACK MAXNOMIC®
LEADER BLACK
Big, elegant and unbelievable comfortable: The LEADER! This OFFICE-COMFORT chair in black with light gray decorative seams is perfect for tall and / or heavy users. The extra thick upholstery, the additional freely-adjustable lumbar...
€349.00 *
TITANUS BLACK MAXNOMIC®
TITANUS BLACK
That's what we call true size ! It is just what describes our new MAXNOMIC® TITANUS chairs of the XL-SERIES best. It generously offers lots of space combined with super athletic looks. With its high-quality faux-leather and the black...
€479.00 *
NINJA TBE MAXNOMIC®
NINJA TBE
Our NINJA TBE (Total Black Edition) from the CASUAL-SPORT category comes completely in black. This chair keeps itself in the background where it still presents an appealing design thanks to the flowing inlays. To keep it short and...
€279.00 *
1 From 5
Viewed

Our Partners and Friends

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 6
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL
Der ERGOCEPTOR vereint maximale Ergonomie mit einem futuristischen Design und macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Abstrakte ovale Absteppungen erinnern an die Form einer Wirbelsäule und sorgen für ein bequemes Sitzgefühl durch die doppelte...
329,00 € *
ERGOCEPTOR PRO MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR PRO
Der ERGOCEPTOR vereint maximale Ergonomie mit einem futuristischen Design und macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Abstrakte ovale Absteppungen erinnern an die Form einer Wirbelsäule und sorgen für ein bequemes Sitzgefühl durch die doppelte...
349,00 € *
ERGOCEPTOR OFC MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR OFC
Der ERGOCEPTOR vereint maximale Ergonomie mit einem futuristischen Design und macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Abstrakte ovale Absteppungen erinnern an die Form einer Wirbelsäule und sorgen für ein bequemes Sitzgefühl durch die doppelte...
399,00 € *
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL
Der QUADCEPTOR ist DAS neue geometrische Highlight unserer MAXNOMIC® BASICS Serie. Die quadratischen Absteppungen mit leuchtenden Nähten auf schwarzem Kunstleder sind garantiert ein Eyecatcher in jeder Umgebung – ganz nach dem Motto...
329,00 € *
QUADCEPTOR PRO QUADCEPTOR PRO
Der QUADCEPTOR ist DAS neue geometrische Highlight unserer MAXNOMIC® BASICS Serie. Die quadratischen Absteppungen mit leuchtenden Nähten auf schwarzem Kunstleder sind garantiert ein Eyecatcher in jeder Umgebung – ganz nach dem Motto...
349,00 € *
QUADCEPTOR OFC MAXNOMIC®
QUADCEPTOR OFC
Der QUADCEPTOR ist DAS neue geometrische Highlight unserer MAXNOMIC® BASICS Serie. Die quadratischen Absteppungen mit leuchtenden Nähten auf schwarzem Kunstleder sind garantiert ein Eyecatcher in jeder Umgebung – ganz nach dem Motto...
399,00 € *
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL
Der brandneue NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL Edition Stuhl spielt - wie alle Modelle dieser Edition - in einer eigenen Liga! Das einzigartige Design mit den integrierten Kunstveloursleder Applikationen und den orangen Nähten verleiht diesem Stuhl...
329,00 € *
NEEDforSEAT® PRO MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® PRO
Der brandneue NEEDforSEAT® PRO Edition Stuhl spielt - wie alle Modelle dieser Edition - in einer eigenen Liga! Das einzigartige Design mit den integrierten Kunstveloursleder Applikationen und den orangen Nähten verleiht diesem Stuhl...
349,00 € *
NEEDforSEAT® OFC MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® OFC
Der brandneue NEEDforSEAT® OFC Edition Stuhl spielt - wie alle Modelle dieser Edition - in einer eigenen Liga! Das einzigartige Design mit den integrierten Kunstveloursleder Applikationen und den orangen Nähten verleiht diesem Stuhl...
399,00 € *
NEEDforSEAT® XL MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® XL
Der brandneue NEEDforSEAT® XL Edition Stuhl spielt - wie alle Modelle dieser Edition - in einer eigenen Liga! Das einzigartige Design mit den integrierten Kunstveloursleder Applikationen und den orangen Nähten verleiht diesem Stuhl einen...
519,00 € *
THUNDERBOLT BLACK MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT BLACK
Der "THUNDERBOLT" macht seinem Namen alle Ehre! Diese stylische Variante in schwarz/grau hat einen sehr sportlichen Look, passt aber dank der schlichten Farbgebung auch problemlos in Büro-Umgebungen. Ob am Gaming-Setup oder am...
279,00 € *
DOMINATOR BLACK MAXNOMIC®
DOMINATOR BLACK
Sportlich elegantes Design für fast jeden Einsatzzweck gesucht? DOMINATOR! Dieser PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Stuhl in schwarz mit hellgrauen Ziernähten überzeugt nicht nur optisch auf Anhieb. Dank der tieferen (längeren) Sitzfläche als bei den...
299,00 € *
1 von 6
Zuletzt angesehen

Unsere Partner und Freunde