SHOP - MAXNOMIC® BASICS

Close filters
 
from to
2 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
QUADCEPTOR PRO QUADCEPTOR PRO
Our QUADCEPTOR is THE geometric highlight of our MAXNOMIC® BASICS Series. Sewn on squares and bright seams on black PU leather turn it into an eyecatcher in every environment - less is more! To keep it short and simple: Futuristic design...
€369.00 * €379.00 *
ERGOCEPTOR PRO ERGOCEPTOR PRO
The ERGOCEPTOR combines maximum ergonomics with a futuristic design and it definitely lives up to its name. The spine-shaped abstract ovals on the backrest and sitting element create a comfortable sitting experience thanks to the double...
€369.00 * €379.00 *
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL
The ERGOCEPTOR combines maximum ergonomics with a futuristic design and it definitely lives up to its name. The spine-shaped abstract ovals on the backrest and sitting element create a comfortable sitting experience thanks to the double...
€349.00 * €359.00 *
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL QUADCEPTOR CASUAL
Our QUADCEPTOR is THE geometric highlight of our MAXNOMIC® BASICS Series. Sewn on squares and bright seams on black PU leather turn it into an eyecatcher in every environment - less is more! To keep it short and simple: Futuristic design...
€349.00 * €359.00 *
PIETSMIET OFC MAXNOMIC®
PIETSMIET OFC
Our exclusive MAXNOMIC® PietSmiet Edition in the spacious OFFICE-COMFORT size! The modern black and white coloured design makes this model perfect for those who prefer the simple looks. The neon green stitchings on the backrest as well...
€409.00 * €419.00 *
PIETSMIET PRO MAXNOMIC®
PIETSMIET PRO
Our exclusive MAXNOMIC® PietSmiet Edition in PRO-GAMING size! The modern black and white coloured design makes this model perfect for those who prefer the simple looks. The neon green stitchings on the backrest as well as the elaborately...
€349.00 * €359.00 *
NEEDforSEAT® XL MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® XL
Our brand new NEEDforSEAT® XL Edition chair plays – as all models of this edition – in a league of its own! The unique design with integrated synthetic suede applications and orange seams makes this chair look incredibly compelling!...
€529.00 * €549.00 *
REWINSIDE PRO MAXNOMIC®
REWINSIDE PRO
Our exclusive MAXNOMIC® Rewinside Edition in PRO-GAMING size! The modern black and white coloured design makes this model perfect for those who prefer the simple looks. White seams in a V-shape and big emroidered Rewinside logos on the...
€369.00 * €379.00 *
STYGO MAXNOMIC®
STYGO
Because of many requests, if we could do a CASUAL SPORT (S) chair in a similar design as the larger PRO-CHIEF models, we didn't hesitate. No way to do it more stylish. Simply precious. Get it! No way to do it more stylish. Simply...
€289.00 * €299.00 *
CLASSIC OFFICE MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC OFFICE
This sporty and elegant OFFICE-COMFORT chair looks like a classic sports seat and fits in almost every environment. No matter if office or home: The black and grey design with the elaborate rhomb quilting on the seating and backrest...
€369.00 * €379.00 *
LEADER GREEN MAXNOMIC®
LEADER GREEN
Big, elegant and unbelievable comfortable the LEADER! This OFFICE-COMFORT chair in black / green with black and green decorative seams is perfect for tall and / or heavy users. The extra thick upholstery, the additional freely-adjustable...
€369.00 * €379.00 *
COMMANDER S III MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S III
The legend: Our COMMANDER S III! Being completely black, this comfortable sports seat just fits in every environment. It combines a timeless design with the high quality features of our MAXNOMIC® OFFICE-COMFORT chairs. Sit down and feel...
€369.00 * €379.00 *
2 From 4
Viewed

Our Partners and Friends

Gaming Stuhl - MAXNOMIC® BASICS

Filter schließen
 
von bis
2 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NINJA TBE MAXNOMIC®
NINJA TBE
Unser NINJA TBE (Total Black Edition) aus der CASUAL-SPORT Kategorie im komplett schwarzen Design. Dieser Stuhl hält sich dezent im Hintergrund, bietet aber gleichzeitig dank der fließenden Inlays ein sehr ansprechendes Design. Der NINJA...
299,00 € *
COMMANDER S III MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S III
Lange wurde er vermisst - jetzt ist er in der neuesten Version zurück: MAXNOMIC® COMMANDER S III ! Komplett in schwarz gehalten, passt dieser komfortable Sportsitz einfach immer und überall. Zeitloses Design gepaart mit der hochwertigen...
379,00 € *
STYGO BWE MAXNOMIC®
STYGO BWE
Ihr habt ihn gewollt, hier ist er: MAXNOMIC® STYGO BWE. Aufgrund sehr vieler Anfragen, ob wir nicht auch einen CASUAL-SPORT Stuhl in einem ähnlichen Design wie das vom größeren PRO-CHIEF BWE machen könnten, haben wir nicht lang gezögert....
299,00 € *
COMMANDER S BWE MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S BWE
Unser COMMANDER S BWE (Black & White Edition) im extravaganten schwarz/weiß Design. Mehr Kontrast geht nicht! Der ultimative Eyecatcher für moderne und hell eingerichtete Umgebungen. Auch beim Kopfkissen haben wir bewusst auf Farbe...
379,00 € *
STYGO PUE STYGO PUE
Scharfes Gerät! Der STYGO PUE (PURPLE EDITION) Die edle Farbkombination aus Schwarz und einem tiefen Lila, abgesetzt mit hellen Nähten... HAMMER! Wer einen wirklich ausgefallenen Stuhl sucht, der ist beim STYGO PUE genau richtig. GRATIS...
299,00 € *
COMMANDER S PUE MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S PUE
WOW!!! Der COMMANDER S PUE (PURPLE EDITION) für große Nutzer. Die edle Farbkombination aus Schwarz und einem tiefen Lila, abgesetzt mit hellen Nähten... HAMMER! Wer einen wirklich ausgefallenen Stuhl sucht, der ist beim COMMANDER S PUE...
379,00 € *
CLASSIC CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC CASUAL
Wir können auch CLASSIC! Dieser sportlich elegante CASUAL-SPORT Stuhl mit dem Look eines klassischen Sportsitzes passt in nahezu jede Umgebung. Egal ob am Arbeitsplatz oder zu Hause: Das schwarz / graue Design mit den hochwertigen...
299,00 € *
CLASSIC PRO MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC PRO
Wir können auch CLASSIC! Dieser sportlich elegante PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Stuhl mit dem Look eines klassischen Sportsitzes passt in nahezu jede Umgebung. Egal ob am Arbeitsplatz oder zu Hause: Das schwarz / graue Design mit den hochwertigen...
329,00 € *
CLASSIC OFFICE MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC OFFICE
Wir können auch CLASSIC! Dieser sportlich elegante OFFICE-COMFORT Stuhl mit dem Look eines klassischen Sportsitzes passt in nahezu jede Umgebung. Egal ob am Arbeitsplatz oder zu Hause: Das schwarz/graue Design mit den aufwendigen...
379,00 € *
LEADER ORANGE MAXNOMIC®
LEADER ORANGE
Groß, elegant und unglaublich bequem: LEADER ORANGE! Dieser OFFICE-COMFORT Stuhl in schwarz/orange mit schwarzen und orangen Ziernähten eignet sich ideal für besonders große und / oder schwere Nutzer. Die besonders dicke Polsterung, die...
379,00 € *
TITANUS ORANGE MAXNOMIC®
TITANUS ORANGE
Echte Größe! Das beschreibt unsere neuen MAXNOMIC® TITANUS Stühle aus den XL-SERIES am Besten. Unfassbar großes Platzangebot gepaart mit einem supersportlichen Look. Der Kontrast von schwarzem Kunstleder mit orangefarbenen Applikationen...
499,00 € *
LEADER BLUE MAXNOMIC®
LEADER BLUE
Groß, elegant und unglaublich bequem: LEADER BLUE! Dieser OFFICE-COMFORT Stuhl in schwarz/blau mit schwarzen und blauen Ziernähten eignet sich ideal für besonders große und / oder schwere Nutzer. Die besonders dicke Polsterung, die...
379,00 € *
2 von 5
Zuletzt angesehen

Unsere Partner und Freunde