A super sporty look with racing belt slots meets great ergonomic comfort!

The MAXNOMIC® CASUAL-SPORT category accommodates users with a body size between 1.55m and 1.74m (5’1” to 5’9”) and a recommended weight up to approximately 80 kg (176 pounds) to make sure there is enough space for comfortable sitting.
The upholstery as well as the shape and size of the sitting element and the backrest are perfectly adapted to these users.
Sitting comfortably and ergonomically for hours shouldn’t be a problem anymore.

The dimensions of the CASUAL-SPORT chairs are the same for every model. You can find the exact dimensions on the product page.
If you are not sure if this chair will fit you, feel free to send us an e-mail with your body size and weight or use our contact form so we can recommend the best chair for you.

A super sporty look with racing belt slots meets great ergonomic comfort! The MAXNOMIC® CASUAL-SPORT category accommodates users with a body size between 1.55m and 1.74m (5’1” to 5’9”)... read more »
Close window

A super sporty look with racing belt slots meets great ergonomic comfort!

The MAXNOMIC® CASUAL-SPORT category accommodates users with a body size between 1.55m and 1.74m (5’1” to 5’9”) and a recommended weight up to approximately 80 kg (176 pounds) to make sure there is enough space for comfortable sitting.
The upholstery as well as the shape and size of the sitting element and the backrest are perfectly adapted to these users.
Sitting comfortably and ergonomically for hours shouldn’t be a problem anymore.

The dimensions of the CASUAL-SPORT chairs are the same for every model. You can find the exact dimensions on the product page.
If you are not sure if this chair will fit you, feel free to send us an e-mail with your body size and weight or use our contact form so we can recommend the best chair for you.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 2
NEW
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL
The ERGOCEPTOR combines maximum ergonomics with a futuristic design and it definitely lives up to its name. The spine-shaped abstract ovals on the backrest and sitting element create a comfortable sitting experience thanks to the double...
€329.00 *
NEW
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL
Our QUADCEPTOR is THE geometric highlight of our MAXNOMIC® BASICS Series. Sewn on squares and bright seams on black PU leather turn it into an eyecatcher in every environment - less is more! To keep it short and simple: Futuristic design...
€329.00 *
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL
Our brand new NEEDforSEAT ® CASUAL Edition chair plays “as all models of this edition“ in a league of its own! The unique design with integrated synthetic suede applications and orange seams makes this chair look incredibly compelling!...
€329.00 *
STYGO BWE MAXNOMIC®
STYGO BWE
You wanted it - you get it: The brandnew MAXNOMIC® STYGO BWE Because of many requests, if we could do a CASUAL SPORT chair in a similar design as the larger PRO-CHIEF BWE, we didn't hesitate. No way to do it more stylish. Simply...
€289.00 *
NINJA TBE MAXNOMIC®
NINJA TBE
Our NINJA TBE (Total Black Edition) from the CASUAL-SPORT category comes completely in black. This chair keeps itself in the background where it still presents an appealing design thanks to the flowing inlays. To keep it short and...
€279.00 *
CLASSIC CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC CASUAL
This sporty and elegant CASUAL-SPORT chair looks like a classic sports seat and fits in almost every environment. No matter if office or home: The black and grey design with elaborate rhombus quilting on the seat and backrest creates an...
€299.00 *
THUNDERBOLT BLACK MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT BLACK
The Maxnomic "THUNDERBOLT" office and eSports chair lives up to its name! An extremely sleek seat with bold grey and black stripes that includes integrated harness slots ... an extra highlight that securely holds the lumbar and headrest...
€279.00 *
ESL CASUAL 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
ESL CASUAL 2.0
How time flies! We have been successfully working with the ESL for a few years and our ESL EDITIONS have travelled the world. Since the ESL logo has changed over time we made a little design update. The result: ESL 2.0 Our freshly...
€309.00 *
DREAMHACK CAS MAXNOMIC®
DREAMHACK CAS
For many years DREAMHACK has been a well-established brand on the eSports market and we, NEEDforSEAT®, are proud of the fact that DREAMHACK chose us as a partner. That is why we created the official DREAMHACK chair series – exclusively...
€309.00 *
THUNDERBOLT BLUE MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT BLUE
The Maxnomic "THUNDERBOLT" office and eSports chair lives up to its name! An extremely sleek seat with bold blue and black stripes that includes integrated harness slots ... an extra highlight that securely holds the lumbar and headrest...
€279.00 *
THUNDERBOLT ORANGE MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT ORANGE
The Maxnomic "THUNDERBOLT" office and eSports chair lives up to its name! An extremely sleek seat with bold orange and black stripes that includes integrated harness slots ... an extra highlight that securely holds the lumbar and...
€279.00 *
THUNDERBOLT RED MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT RED
The Maxnomic "THUNDERBOLT" office and eSports chair lives up to its name! An extremely sleek seat with bold red and black stripes that includes integrated harness slots ... an extra highlight that securely holds the lumbar and headrest...
€279.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Our Partners and Friends

CASUAL-SPORT

Super sportlicher Look mit Gurtdurchführungen wie im Rennsport und dennoch hohem Komfort!

Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der CASUAL-SPORT Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer Körpergröße zwischen ca. 155 cm und 174 cm und einem empfohlenen Gewicht von bis zu ca. 80 kg (damit ausreichend Platz zur Verfügung steht).
Sowohl die Polsterung als auch die Form und Größe von Sitzfläche und Rückenlehne sind optimal für diese Nutzer abgestimmt.
Komfortables und ergonomisches Sitzen über viele Stunden ist kein Problem.

Die Abmessungen sind bei allen Stühlen der CASUAL-SPORT Kategorie identisch. Diese findest du in den Produktinformationen.
Solltest Du Dir dennoch nicht sicher sein, ob diese Kategorie zu Dir passt, dann sende uns bitte eine Email mit Deiner Größe und Gewicht oder verwende unser Kontaktformular, wir helfen gern bei der richtigen Wahl.

CASUAL-SPORT

Super sportlicher Look mit Gurtdurchführungen wie im Rennsport und dennoch hohem Komfort! Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der  CASUAL-SPORT  Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
CASUAL-SPORT

Super sportlicher Look mit Gurtdurchführungen wie im Rennsport und dennoch hohem Komfort!

Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der CASUAL-SPORT Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer Körpergröße zwischen ca. 155 cm und 174 cm und einem empfohlenen Gewicht von bis zu ca. 80 kg (damit ausreichend Platz zur Verfügung steht).
Sowohl die Polsterung als auch die Form und Größe von Sitzfläche und Rückenlehne sind optimal für diese Nutzer abgestimmt.
Komfortables und ergonomisches Sitzen über viele Stunden ist kein Problem.

Die Abmessungen sind bei allen Stühlen der CASUAL-SPORT Kategorie identisch. Diese findest du in den Produktinformationen.
Solltest Du Dir dennoch nicht sicher sein, ob diese Kategorie zu Dir passt, dann sende uns bitte eine Email mit Deiner Größe und Gewicht oder verwende unser Kontaktformular, wir helfen gern bei der richtigen Wahl.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 2
NEU
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR CASUAL
Der ERGOCEPTOR vereint maximale Ergonomie mit einem futuristischen Design und macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Abstrakte ovale Absteppungen erinnern an die Form einer Wirbelsäule und sorgen für ein bequemes Sitzgefühl durch die doppelte...
329,00 € *
NEU
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
QUADCEPTOR CASUAL
Der QUADCEPTOR ist DAS neue geometrische Highlight unserer MAXNOMIC® BASICS Serie. Die quadratischen Absteppungen mit leuchtenden Nähten auf schwarzem Kunstleder sind garantiert ein Eyecatcher in jeder Umgebung – ganz nach dem Motto...
329,00 € *
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL
Der brandneue NEEDforSEAT® CASUAL Edition Stuhl spielt - wie alle Modelle dieser Edition - in einer eigenen Liga! Das einzigartige Design mit den integrierten Kunstveloursleder Applikationen und den orangen Nähten verleiht diesem Stuhl...
329,00 € *
STYGO BWE MAXNOMIC®
STYGO BWE
Ihr habt ihn gewollt, hier ist er: MAXNOMIC® STYGO BWE. Aufgrund sehr vieler Anfragen, ob wir nicht auch einen CASUAL-SPORT Stuhl in einem ähnlichen Design wie das vom größeren PRO-CHIEF BWE machen könnten, haben wir nicht lang gezögert....
289,00 € *
NINJA TBE MAXNOMIC®
NINJA TBE
Unser NINJA TBE (Total Black Edition) aus der CASUAL-SPORT Kategorie im komplett schwarzen Design. Dieser Stuhl hält sich dezent im Hintergrund, bietet aber gleichzeitig dank der fließenden Inlays ein sehr ansprechendes Design. Der NINJA...
279,00 € *
THUNDERBOLT BLACK MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT BLACK
Der "THUNDERBOLT" macht seinem Namen alle Ehre! Diese stylische Variante in schwarz/grau hat einen sehr sportlichen Look, passt aber dank der schlichten Farbgebung auch problemlos in Büro-Umgebungen. Ob am Gaming-Setup oder am...
279,00 € *
CLASSIC CASUAL MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC CASUAL
Wir können auch CLASSIC! Dieser sportlich elegante CASUAL-SPORT Stuhl mit dem Look eines klassischen Sportsitzes passt in nahezu jede Umgebung. Egal ob am Arbeitsplatz oder zu Hause: Das schwarz / graue Design mit den hochwertigen...
299,00 € *
ESL CASUAL 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
ESL CASUAL 2.0
Die Zeit vergeht! Bereits seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir sehr erfolgreich mit der ESL zusammen und unsere ESL EDITIONEN kommen weltweit zum Einsatz. Da sich das ESL Logo im Laufe der Zeit etwas verändert hat, haben auch wir ein...
309,00 € *
DREAMHACK CAS MAXNOMIC®
DREAMHACK CAS
Seit vielen Jahren ist die DREAMHACK eine feste Größe in Sachen eSports und wir von NEEDforSEAT® sind stolz darauf, dass sich die DREAMHACK uns als Partner gewählt hat. Daher gibt es jetzt ganz exklusiv bei NEEDforSEAT® die offizielle...
309,00 € *
THUNDERBOLT RED MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT RED
Der "THUNDERBOLT" macht seinem Namen alle Ehre! Dieses extrem schnittige Geschoß in schwarz/rot mit den integrierten Gurtdurchführungen ist ein echtes Highlight! Wer Rot mag, wird diesen Stuhl lieben! Ob am Gaming-Setup oder am...
279,00 € *
THUNDERBOLT BLUE MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT BLUE
Der "THUNDERBOLT" macht seinem Namen alle Ehre! Dieses extrem schnittige Geschoß in schwarz/blau mit den integrierten Gurtdurchführungen ist ein echtes Highlight! Wer Blau mag, wird diesen Stuhl lieben! Ob am Gaming-Setup oder am...
279,00 € *
THUNDERBOLT ORANGE MAXNOMIC®
THUNDERBOLT ORANGE
Der "THUNDERBOLT" macht seinem Namen alle Ehre! Dieses extrem schnittige Geschoß in der Variante schwarz / orange mit den integrierten Gurtdurchführungen ist ein echtes Highlight! Wer Orange mag, wird diesen Stuhl lieben! Ob am...
279,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen

Unsere Partner und Freunde