PRO-GAMING & OFFICE

An elegant, sporty “executive chair” with thicker foam padding and a longer seat base.


The MAXNOMIC® sports seats of the PRO-GAMING & OFFICE category are built for users with a body size from 1.65m to 1.84m (5’5” to 6’1”) and a recommended weight up to approximately 100 kg (220 pounds) to make sure there is enough space for comfortable sitting.
The upholstery as well as the shape and size of the sitting element and the backrest are perfectly adapted to these users.

Sitting comfortably and ergonomically for hours shouldn’t be a problem anymore.

The dimensions of the PRO-GAMING & OFFICE chairs are the same for every model. You can find the exact dimensions on the product page.
If you are not sure if this chair will fit you, feel free to send us an e-mail with your body size and weight or use our contact form so we can recommend the best chair for you.

An elegant, sporty “executive chair” with thicker foam padding and a longer seat base. The MAXNOMIC® sports seats of the PRO-GAMING & OFFICE category are built for users with a... read more »
Close window

An elegant, sporty “executive chair” with thicker foam padding and a longer seat base.


The MAXNOMIC® sports seats of the PRO-GAMING & OFFICE category are built for users with a body size from 1.65m to 1.84m (5’5” to 6’1”) and a recommended weight up to approximately 100 kg (220 pounds) to make sure there is enough space for comfortable sitting.
The upholstery as well as the shape and size of the sitting element and the backrest are perfectly adapted to these users.

Sitting comfortably and ergonomically for hours shouldn’t be a problem anymore.

The dimensions of the PRO-GAMING & OFFICE chairs are the same for every model. You can find the exact dimensions on the product page.
If you are not sure if this chair will fit you, feel free to send us an e-mail with your body size and weight or use our contact form so we can recommend the best chair for you.

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
DOMINATOR MAXNOMIC®
DOMINATOR
Is an elegant, sporty design for nearly every purpose needed? Meet the MAXNOMIC® DOMINATOR eSport chair! No matter if a gaming chair or office chair is needed. Due to high quality materials and durable faux-leather (PU), the DOMINATOR...
€299.00 *
QUADCEPTOR PRO QUADCEPTOR PRO
Our QUADCEPTOR is THE geometric highlight of our MAXNOMIC® BASICS Series. Sewn on squares and bright seams on black PU leather turn it into an eyecatcher in every environment - less is more! To keep it short and simple: Futuristic design...
€349.00 *
ERGOCEPTOR PRO ERGOCEPTOR PRO
The ERGOCEPTOR combines maximum ergonomics with a futuristic design and it definitely lives up to its name. The spine-shaped abstract ovals on the backrest and sitting element create a comfortable sitting experience thanks to the double...
€349.00 *
CLASSIC PRO MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC PRO
This sporty and elegant PRO GAMING & OFFICE chair looks like a classic sports seat and fits in almost every environment. No matter if office or home: The black and grey design with the elaborate rhomb quilting on the seating and backrest...
€319.00 *
MAXNOMIC® CS:GO PRO MAXNOMIC®
MAXNOMIC® CS:GO PRO
Counter-Strike and our original MAXNOMIC® eSports chairs are a match made in heaven - that's why we decided to cooperate with our partner Valve and the result is THE official CS:GO chair that is only available at NEEDforSEAT® ! Bright...
€349.00 *
TEAM LIQUID PRO 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
TEAM LIQUID PRO 2.0
We've been cheering for the Team Liquid boys since 2015 and we think it's time for a well deserved upgrade! In collaboration with Team Liquid we've been working on a new Team Liquid 2.0 edition emphasizing their dominating standing in...
€349.00 *
NEEDforSEAT® PRO MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® PRO
Our brand new NEEDforSEAT® PRO Edition chair plays – as all models of this edition – in a league of its own! The unique design with integrated synthetic suede applications and orange seams makes this chair look incredibly compelling!...
€349.00 *
G2 ESPORTS PRO 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
G2 ESPORTS PRO 2.0
We've been cheering for the G2 Esports boys alongside their "army" since 2015 and that's just as long as our popular MAXNOMIC® G2 Esports edition has been available - We think it's time for an upgrade! In collaboration with G2 we've been...
€349.00 *
ESL PRO 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
ESL PRO 2.0
How time flies! We have been successfully working with the ESL for a few years and our ESL EDITIONS have travelled the world. Since the ESL logo has changed over time we made a little design update. The result: ESL 2.0 Our freshly...
€329.00 *
DREAMHACK PRO MAXNOMIC®
DREAMHACK PRO
For many years DREAMHACK has been a well-established brand on the eSports market and we, NEEDforSEAT®, are proud of the fact that DREAMHACK chose us as a partner. That is why we created the official DREAMHACK chair series – exclusively...
€329.00 *
REWINSIDE PRO MAXNOMIC®
REWINSIDE PRO
Our exclusive MAXNOMIC® Rewinside Edition in PRO-GAMING size! The modern black and white coloured design makes this model perfect for those who prefer the simple looks. White seams in a V-shape and big emroidered Rewinside logos on the...
€349.00 *
PIETSMIET PRO MAXNOMIC®
PIETSMIET PRO
Our exclusive MAXNOMIC® PietSmiet Edition in PRO-GAMING size! The modern black and white coloured design makes this model perfect for those who prefer the simple looks. The neon green stitchings on the backrest as well as the elaborately...
€329.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Our Partners and Friends

PRO-GAMING & OFFICE

Elegant sportliche "Chefsessel" mit stärkerer Polsterung und längerer Sitzfläche.

Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer Körpergröße zwischen ca. 165 cm und ca. 184 cm und einem Gewicht von bis zu ca. 100 kg (damit ausreichend Platz zur Verfügung steht).
Sowohl die Polsterung als auch die Form und Größe von Sitzfläche und Rückenlehne sind optimal für diese Nutzer abgestimmt.
Komfortables und ergonomisches Sitzen über viele Stunden ist kein Problem.

Die Abmessungen sind bei allen Stühlen der PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Kategorie identisch. Diese findest du in den Produktinformationen.
Solltest Du Dir dennoch nicht sicher sein, ob diese Kategorie zu Dir passt, dann sende uns bitte eine Email mit Deiner Größe und Gewicht oder verwende unser Kontaktformular, wir helfen gern bei der richtigen Wahl.

PRO-GAMING & OFFICE

Elegant sportliche "Chefsessel" mit stärkerer Polsterung und längerer Sitzfläche. Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der  PRO-GAMING & OFFICE  Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
PRO-GAMING & OFFICE

Elegant sportliche "Chefsessel" mit stärkerer Polsterung und längerer Sitzfläche.

Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer Körpergröße zwischen ca. 165 cm und ca. 184 cm und einem Gewicht von bis zu ca. 100 kg (damit ausreichend Platz zur Verfügung steht).
Sowohl die Polsterung als auch die Form und Größe von Sitzfläche und Rückenlehne sind optimal für diese Nutzer abgestimmt.
Komfortables und ergonomisches Sitzen über viele Stunden ist kein Problem.

Die Abmessungen sind bei allen Stühlen der PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Kategorie identisch. Diese findest du in den Produktinformationen.
Solltest Du Dir dennoch nicht sicher sein, ob diese Kategorie zu Dir passt, dann sende uns bitte eine Email mit Deiner Größe und Gewicht oder verwende unser Kontaktformular, wir helfen gern bei der richtigen Wahl.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
CS:GO PRO MAXNOMIC®
CS:GO PRO
Counter-Strike und originale MAXNOMIC® eSport Stühle gehören zusammen, daher haben wir uns mit unserem Partner Valve zusammengesetzt und ihnen einen Herzenswunsch erfüllt: Dabei herausgekommen ist DER offizielle MAXNOMIC® CS:GO Chair ,...
349,00 € *
G2 ESPORTS PRO 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
G2 ESPORTS PRO 2.0
Bereits seit 2015 fiebern wir nun schon als Partner mit den Jungs von G2 Esports und ihrer "Army" mit und fast genauso lange gibt es unsere beliebte MAXNOMIC® G2 Esports Edition schon - Zeit für ein Upgrade! Zusammen haben wir uns...
349,00 € *
QUADCEPTOR PRO QUADCEPTOR PRO
Der QUADCEPTOR ist DAS neue geometrische Highlight unserer MAXNOMIC® BASICS Serie. Die quadratischen Absteppungen mit leuchtenden Nähten auf schwarzem Kunstleder sind garantiert ein Eyecatcher in jeder Umgebung – ganz nach dem Motto...
349,00 € *
ERGOCEPTOR PRO MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR PRO
Der ERGOCEPTOR vereint maximale Ergonomie mit einem futuristischen Design und macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Abstrakte ovale Absteppungen erinnern an die Form einer Wirbelsäule und sorgen für ein bequemes Sitzgefühl durch die doppelte...
349,00 € *
NEEDforSEAT® PRO MAXNOMIC®
NEEDforSEAT® PRO
Der brandneue NEEDforSEAT® PRO Edition Stuhl spielt - wie alle Modelle dieser Edition - in einer eigenen Liga! Das einzigartige Design mit den integrierten Kunstveloursleder Applikationen und den orangen Nähten verleiht diesem Stuhl...
349,00 € *
DOMINATOR BLACK MAXNOMIC®
DOMINATOR BLACK
Sportlich elegantes Design für fast jeden Einsatzzweck gesucht? DOMINATOR! Dieser PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Stuhl in schwarz mit hellgrauen Ziernähten überzeugt nicht nur optisch auf Anhieb. Dank der tieferen (längeren) Sitzfläche als bei den...
299,00 € *
PRO-CHIEF BWE MAXNOMIC®
PRO-CHIEF BWE
Der PRO CHIEF BWE (Black & White Edition)im extravaganten schwarz / weiß Design. Mehr Kontrast geht nicht! Der ultimative Eyecatcher für moderne und hell eingerichtete Umgebungen. Auch bei den Kopf- und Lordosenkissen haben wir bewusst...
309,00 € *
PRO-CHIEF TBE MAXNOMIC®
PRO-CHIEF TBE
Sportlicher Bürostuhl gesucht, der zu jeder Umgebung passt? Hier ist er: Der PRO CHIEF TBE (Total Black Edition) – komplett in schwarz. Das Design ist bewusst schlicht und unaufdringlich gehalten. Auch bei den Kopf- und Lordosenkissen...
309,00 € *
CLASSIC PRO MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC PRO
Wir können auch CLASSIC! Dieser sportlich elegante PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Stuhl mit dem Look eines klassischen Sportsitzes passt in nahezu jede Umgebung. Egal ob am Arbeitsplatz oder zu Hause: Das schwarz / graue Design mit den hochwertigen...
319,00 € *
ESL PRO 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
ESL PRO 2.0
Die Zeit vergeht! Bereits seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir sehr erfolgreich mit der ESL zusammen und unsere ESL EDITIONEN kommen weltweit zum Einsatz. Da sich das ESL Logo im Laufe der Zeit etwas verändert hat, haben auch wir ein...
329,00 € *
DREAMHACK PRO MAXNOMIC®
DREAMHACK PRO
Seit vielen Jahren ist die DREAMHACK eine feste Größe in Sachen eSports und wir von NEEDforSEAT® sind stolz darauf, dass sich die DREAMHACK uns als Partner gewählt hat. Daher gibt es jetzt ganz exklusiv bei NEEDforSEAT® die offizielle...
329,00 € *
DOMINATOR ORANGE MAXNOMIC®
DOMINATOR ORANGE
Sportlich elegantes Design für fast jeden Einsatzzweck gesucht? DOMINATOR! Du stehst auf Orange? Dann ist dieser PRO-GAMING & OFFICE Stuhl in schwarz/orange mit schwarzen und orangen Ziernähten DEIN Stuhl! Dank der tieferen (längeren)...
299,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen

Unsere Partner und Freunde