OFFICE-COMFORT

The ultimate comfort for tall and heavy persons.

THE MAXNOMIC® sports seats of the OFFICE-COMFORT category are designed for persons from 1.85 m to 2.00m (6’1” to 6’7”) and a recommended user weight up to 130 kg (285 pounds) to make sure there is enough space for comfortable sitting.

The sitting element is larger and wider and you can use the whole sitting element to sit.
In addition a freely adjustable lumbar support makes the chairs of the OFFICE-COMFORT category a perfect partner for gaming and office use – especially for big users.

The dimensions of the OFFICE-COMFORT chairs are the same for every model. You can find the exact dimensions on the product page.
If you are not sure if this chair will fit you, feel free to send us an e-mail with your body size and weight or use our contact form so we can recommend the best chair for you.

The ultimate comfort for tall and heavy persons. THE MAXNOMIC® sports seats of the OFFICE-COMFORT category are designed for persons from 1.85 m to 2.00m (6’1” to 6’7”) and a... read more »
Close window

The ultimate comfort for tall and heavy persons.

THE MAXNOMIC® sports seats of the OFFICE-COMFORT category are designed for persons from 1.85 m to 2.00m (6’1” to 6’7”) and a recommended user weight up to 130 kg (285 pounds) to make sure there is enough space for comfortable sitting.

The sitting element is larger and wider and you can use the whole sitting element to sit.
In addition a freely adjustable lumbar support makes the chairs of the OFFICE-COMFORT category a perfect partner for gaming and office use – especially for big users.

The dimensions of the OFFICE-COMFORT chairs are the same for every model. You can find the exact dimensions on the product page.
If you are not sure if this chair will fit you, feel free to send us an e-mail with your body size and weight or use our contact form so we can recommend the best chair for you.

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
XBOX 2.0 OFC MAXNOMIC®
XBOX 2.0 OFC
In collaboration with Microsoft we’ve been working on a XBOX gaming chair and we’re happy to bring you the official MAXNOMIC XBOX series chairs. This gaming chair comes in original XBOX colours. The elaborate, additionally upholstered...
€469.00 *
LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION MAXNOMIC®
LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION
Enjoy a more comfortable workspace setup with a modern and timeless design. The MAXNOMIC® LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION (EE) office chair has the looks and the ideal back support so you can spend hours sitting in front of the computer. The...
€489.00 *
CLASSIC OFFICE MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC OFFICE
This sporty and elegant OFFICE-COMFORT chair looks like a classic sports seat and fits in almost every environment. No matter if office or home: The black and grey design with the elaborate rhomb quilting on the seating and backrest...
€409.00 *
ERGOCEPTOR OFC MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR OFC
The ERGOCEPTOR combines maximum ergonomics with a futuristic design and it definitely lives up to its name. The spine-shaped abstract ovals on the backrest and sitting element create a comfortable sitting experience thanks to the double...
€469.00 *
LEADER BLACK MAXNOMIC®
LEADER BLACK
Big, elegant and unbelievable comfortable: The LEADER! This OFFICE-COMFORT chair in black with light gray decorative seams is perfect for tall and / or heavy users. The extra thick upholstery, the additional freely-adjustable lumbar...
€409.00 *
COMMANDER S BWE MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S BWE
Our COMMANDER S BWE ( Black & White Edition ) comes in a fancy black and white design. More contrast? Impossible! It is the ultimate eye-catcher for a modern and bright environment. When it comes to the pillow and the MAXNOMIC® writing...
€409.00 *
COMMANDER S PUE MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S PUE
WOW!!! The COMMANDER S PUE (PURPLE EDITION) for tall users. The classy combination of black and dark purple, stepped with light stitchings…AWESOME! If you are looking for a non-standard chair you can’t go wrong with the COMMANDER S PUE....
€409.00 *
QUADCEPTOR OFC MAXNOMIC®
QUADCEPTOR OFC
Our QUADCEPTOR is THE geometric highlight of our MAXNOMIC® BASICS Series. Sewn on squares and bright seams on black PU leather turn it into an eyecatcher in every environment - less is more! To keep it short and simple: Futuristic design...
€469.00 *
LEADER ORANGE MAXNOMIC®
LEADER ORANGE
Is an elegant, sporty design for nearly every purpose needed? LEADER! If you like orange, then this OFFICE-COMFORT chair coloured in black / orange with black and orange decorative seams is YOUR chair. Because of the longer...
€409.00 *
LEADER RED MAXNOMIC®
LEADER RED
Big, elegant and unbelievable comfortable: The LEADER! This OFFICE-COMFORT chair in black / red with black and red decorative seams is perfect for tall and / or heavy users. The extra thick upholstery, the additional freely-adjustable...
€409.00 *
LEADER GREEN MAXNOMIC®
LEADER GREEN
Big, elegant and unbelievable comfortable the LEADER! This OFFICE-COMFORT chair in black / green with black and green decorative seams is perfect for tall and / or heavy users. The extra thick upholstery, the additional freely-adjustable...
€409.00 *
LEADER BLUE MAXNOMIC®
LEADER BLUE
Big, elegant and unbelievable comfortable the LEADER! This OFFICE-COMFORT chair in black / blue with black and blue decorative seams is perfect for tall and / or heavy users. The extra thick upholstery, the additional freely-adjustable...
€409.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Our Partners and Friends

This website wants to use Facebook® services to optimize ads. You can accept the use here. Learn more

OFFICE-COMFORT

Der ultimative Komfort für große und schwere User!

Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der OFFICE-COMFORT Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer Körpergröße zwischen ca. 185 cm und ca. 200 cm und einem Gewicht von bis zu ca. 130 kg (damit ausreichend Platz zur Verfügung steht).
Die Sitzfläche wurde bei diesen Stühlen besonders groß gestaltet und ist bei dieser Kategorie in der vollen Breite nutzbar!
Zusätzlich verfügen diese Stühle über eine frei einstellbare Lordosenstütze im Rückenteil! Gerade für große Nutzer besonders wichtig.

Die Abmessungen sind bei allen Stühlen der OFFICE-COMFORT Kategorie identisch. Diese findest du in den Produktinformationen.
Solltest Du Dir dennoch nicht sicher sein, ob diese Kategorie zu Dir passt, dann sende uns bitte eine Email mit Deiner Größe und Gewicht oder verwende unser Kontaktformular, wir helfen gern bei der richtigen Wahl.

Der ultimative Komfort für große und schwere User! Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der  OFFICE-COMFORT  Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer Körpergröße zwischen ca.  185 cm... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
OFFICE-COMFORT

Der ultimative Komfort für große und schwere User!

Die MAXNOMIC® Sportsitze der OFFICE-COMFORT Kategorie richten sich an Nutzer mit einer Körpergröße zwischen ca. 185 cm und ca. 200 cm und einem Gewicht von bis zu ca. 130 kg (damit ausreichend Platz zur Verfügung steht).
Die Sitzfläche wurde bei diesen Stühlen besonders groß gestaltet und ist bei dieser Kategorie in der vollen Breite nutzbar!
Zusätzlich verfügen diese Stühle über eine frei einstellbare Lordosenstütze im Rückenteil! Gerade für große Nutzer besonders wichtig.

Die Abmessungen sind bei allen Stühlen der OFFICE-COMFORT Kategorie identisch. Diese findest du in den Produktinformationen.
Solltest Du Dir dennoch nicht sicher sein, ob diese Kategorie zu Dir passt, dann sende uns bitte eine Email mit Deiner Größe und Gewicht oder verwende unser Kontaktformular, wir helfen gern bei der richtigen Wahl.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
XBOX 2.0 OFC MAXNOMIC®
XBOX 2.0 OFC
Als offizieller Microsoft Partner präsentieren wir stolz den MAXNOMIC XBOX Gaming Stuhl. Der MAXNOMIC® XBOX 2.0 OFC ist in den originalen XBOX Farben gehalten und bietet natürlich ein hohes Maß an Ergonomie und Sitzkomfort. Die...
469,00 € *
LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION MAXNOMIC®
LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION
Modernes und zeitloses Design für jeden Einsatzzweck, der MAXNOMIC® LEADER EXECUTIVE EDITION (EE) Bürostuhl leistet einen aktiven Beitrag zur Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz. Durch die verstellbare Lordosenstütze in der Rückenlehne lässt sich...
489,00 € *
CLASSIC OFFICE MAXNOMIC®
CLASSIC OFFICE
Wir können auch CLASSIC! Dieser sportlich elegante OFFICE-COMFORT Stuhl mit dem Look eines klassischen Sportsitzes passt in nahezu jede Umgebung. Egal ob am Arbeitsplatz oder zu Hause: Das schwarz/graue Design mit den aufwendigen...
409,00 € *
ERGOCEPTOR OFC MAXNOMIC®
ERGOCEPTOR OFC
Der ERGOCEPTOR vereint maximale Ergonomie mit einem futuristischen Design und macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Abstrakte ovale Absteppungen erinnern an die Form einer Wirbelsäule und sorgen für ein bequemes Sitzgefühl durch die doppelte...
469,00 € *
LEADER BLACK MAXNOMIC®
LEADER BLACK
Groß, elegant und unglaublich bequem: LEADER BLACK! Dieser OFFICE-COMFORT Stuhl in schwarz mit hellgrauen Ziernähten eignet sich ideal für besonders große und / oder schwere Nutzer. Die besonders dicke Polsterung, die zusätzliche...
409,00 € *
COMMANDER S BWE MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S BWE
Unser COMMANDER S BWE (Black & White Edition) im extravaganten schwarz/weiß Design. Mehr Kontrast geht nicht! Der ultimative Eyecatcher für moderne und hell eingerichtete Umgebungen. Auch beim Kopfkissen haben wir bewusst auf Farbe...
409,00 € *
COMMANDER S PUE MAXNOMIC®
COMMANDER S PUE
WOW!!! Der COMMANDER S PUE (PURPLE EDITION) für große Nutzer. Die edle Farbkombination aus Schwarz und einem tiefen Lila, abgesetzt mit hellen Nähten... HAMMER! Wer einen wirklich ausgefallenen Stuhl sucht, der ist beim COMMANDER S PUE...
409,00 € *
QUADCEPTOR OFC MAXNOMIC®
QUADCEPTOR OFC
Der QUADCEPTOR ist DAS neue geometrische Highlight unserer MAXNOMIC® BASICS Serie. Die quadratischen Absteppungen mit leuchtenden Nähten auf schwarzem Kunstleder sind garantiert ein Eyecatcher in jeder Umgebung – ganz nach dem Motto...
469,00 € *
PIETSMIET OFC MAXNOMIC®
PIETSMIET OFC
Unsere exklusive MAXNOMIC® PietSmiet Edition in der geräumigen OFFICE-COMFORT Ausführung – der will mehr als nur spielen! Durch das extravagante schwarz/weiß Design ist dieses Modell genau das richtige für alle, die es eher schlicht und...
449,00 € *
TAKETV OFC 2.0 MAXNOMIC®
TAKETV OFC 2.0
LEGENDÄR! Seit vielen Jahren besteht nun schon eine enge Partnerschaft zwischen TAKETV und NEEDforSEAT . Zum Anlass der zwanzigsten Jubiläumsausgabe des HOMESTORY CUPS kommt hier nun die 2.0 Version des Kult-Stuhls. Ausgestattet mit...
489,00 € *
LEADER BLUE MAXNOMIC®
LEADER BLUE
Groß, elegant und unglaublich bequem: LEADER BLUE! Dieser OFFICE-COMFORT Stuhl in schwarz/blau mit schwarzen und blauen Ziernähten eignet sich ideal für besonders große und / oder schwere Nutzer. Die besonders dicke Polsterung, die...
409,00 € *
LEADER ORANGE MAXNOMIC®
LEADER ORANGE
Groß, elegant und unglaublich bequem: LEADER ORANGE! Dieser OFFICE-COMFORT Stuhl in schwarz/orange mit schwarzen und orangen Ziernähten eignet sich ideal für besonders große und / oder schwere Nutzer. Die besonders dicke Polsterung, die...
409,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen

Unsere Partner und Freunde

Diese Website möchte Dienste von Facebook® u.a. zur Optimierung von Anzeigen nutzen. Sie können der Nutzung hier zustimmen. Mehr erfahren