Showroom reopening 02.06.2021

Dear customers and friends,

we have good news! Our showroom in Vellmar, Germany will open again from Wednesday, 2nd of June 2021.

We are super stoked to once again welcome you to test our chairs on the spot. Of course, we still strictly comply with the currently recommended concepts for hygiene and protection. When visiting our showroom, we ask you to wear a face mask (mouth and nose protection) and to keep the minimum physical distance of 2,0 meters from other people. Due to the showroom dimension, we can welcome a maximum of 2 people at a time.  

If you are currently avoiding direct contact with a personal consultation, we fully understand this. Ordering online and testing your selected chair in home office is no problem at all, since our 14-day right of withdrawal continues to apply. Please use our online selection guide to find the category and gas spring that fit you best. If you have any more questions, feel free to contact us to get an individual consultation. We are happy to help you and want to avoid unnecessary returns.

Online orders will be prepared for shipment directly after receipt of payment, provided the selected product is marked as deliverable (in stock). If your favourite chair is currently sold out, it can be pre-ordered as usual. When you need a new chair at short notice, you should may select one that is marked as deliverable (in stock).

Our entire team strives to ensure that you can enjoy at least unlimited sitting comfort, especially in this exceptional situation.

Thank you for your understanding and stay healthy!

Your NEEDforSEAT / MAXNOMIC Team

Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Our Partners and Friends

This website wants to use Facebook® services to optimize ads. You can accept the use here. Learn more

Showroom Re-Opening am 02.06.2021

Liebe Kunden und Freunde,

wir haben gute Nachrichten! Unser Showroom in Vellmar ist ab Mittwoch, den 02.06.2021 wieder für Euch geöffnet.

Es freut uns riesig, Euch wieder zum Probesitzen empfangen zu dürfen. Natürlich halten wir uns nach wie vor strikt an die aktuell empfohlenen Hygiene- und Schutzmaßnahmen. Daher bitten wir euch beim Besuch unseres Showrooms eine Maske (Mund-Nasen-Schutz) zu tragen und einen Mindestabstand von 2,0 Metern einzuhalten. Aufgrund der Größe des Showrooms können wir maximal 2 Personen gleichzeitig empfangen.

Falls ihr den direkten Kontakt bei einer persönlichen Beratung aktuell noch meidet, haben wir dafür vollstes Verständnis. Nach wie vor gilt natürlich das 14 tägige Widerrufsrecht. Ihr könnt also den gewählten Stuhl online bestellen und wir liefern ihn direkt nach Hause damit ihr ihn entspannt im Home Office testen könnt. Nutzt bitte unsere Online-Auswahlhilfe um Fehlbestellungen (falsche Größe) zu vermeiden. Solltet ihr Euch unsicher sein , könnt ihr uns per E-Mail, Telefon oder über unsere Social Media Kanäle jederzeit erreichen. Wir helfen gerne und unverbindlich weiter. 

Online-Bestellungen werden (sofern das ausgewählte Produkt als lieferbar gekennzeichnet ist) ganz normal und zügig abgearbeitet. Sollte dein Wunschprodukt derzeit ausverkauft sein, kann es wie gewohnt vorbestellt werden. Falls ihr allerdings kurfristig einen neuen Stuhl benötigt, solltet ihr ggf. auf ein lieferbares Produkt ausweichen.

Vielen Dank für Euer Verständnis und bleibt gesund!

Euer NEEDforSEAT / MAXNOMIC Team

Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.

Unsere Partner und Freunde

Diese Website möchte Dienste von Facebook® u.a. zur Optimierung von Anzeigen nutzen. Sie können der Nutzung hier zustimmen. Mehr erfahren